Egyptrixx – Fabriclive Promo Mix

A short mix by Egyptrixx, who will be playing room three at Fabric next Friday, July 16th.

01. Egyptrixx – Start from the beginning
02. Egyptrixx – Collapsing
03. The Aikiu – Just Cant Sleep (Egyptrixx RMX) [Abracadabra records]
04. Egyptrixx – Hiawatha
05. Egyptrixx – Recital (drums version)

Only 23 minutes long, but worth it every minute. Stream above or download here.