Sbtrkt – Mary Anne Hobbs Mix

Cover Artwork

Cover Artwork

A couple of weeks ago, masked producer Sbtrkt got me stunned with his recent mixtape for FACT Magazine (you need to hear the Nepa Allstar track!). This week he did a guest mix for Mary Anne Hobbs.

Sbtrkt – Mary Anne Hobbs Mix (download)
01. Sbtrkt – 2020
02. Sbtrkt – Summers Gone
03. Sbtrkt – The Fog
04. Sbtrkt – Jamlock
05. Sbtrkt – Fade Out
06. Sbtrkt – Pause For Thought
07. Martyn – Right? Star!
08. Sbtrkt – Rundown
09. Moderat – Nasty Silence
10. Sbtrkt – Memory Game
11. Sampha – Subconscious
12. Sbtrkt – Atomic Peace

And while doing some research, I have discovered a third mixtape by the man for No Pain in Pop. Don’t sleep on this!

August 13, 2009 The mix is now officially available from Sbtrkt’s SoundCloud page