Seiji – SEIJI5 Promo Mix

The fifth of Seiji‘s self-released 12-inches came out early last week and following the tradition, the former Bugz in the Attic member put together a mixtape to promote the record.

01. Full Crate – Fluffy Dragons
02. Champion – Lose Control
03. Q-Tip – Work It Out (Disclosure Booty Call Edit)
04. Paul Du Lac – Blowback
05. Mr Mageeka – Vintage Mularkey
06. Seiji – Face Up
07. SBTRKT – Living Like I do (Lil Silva Remix)
08. Seiji – Frustratin
09. Just – Fossil
10. Myrryrs – Blood for A Slave
11. Silkie – It’s Late
12. Om Unit – Prawn Cocktail (Salva Remix)

You can pick up your copy of SEIJI5 on Bandcamp for only ₤5 – or go for the digital release for unbeatable ₤1. As for the mixtape, it’s a free download!