Greymatter – Wolf Mix

Coinciding with today’s release of the first Wolf Music compilation I Wanna See All My Friends At Once, Dazed & Confused presents an interview with label heads Matt Neale and Stu Clark. On top of that you also get to see the new Greymatter video and an exclusive mixtape from the man.

01. 6th Borough Project- Find A Way (Original Mix)
02. Hot Toddy feat. Danielle Moore – Won’t Let Go (Erdbeerschnitzel Remix)
03. Hunee – Took My Love
04. Jayson Brothers – Monster Box
05. Ethyl & Huxley – Reflexions
06. Julio Bashmore – Batty Knee Dance
07. San Soda – Let’s Go
08. MK – Burning (Original Vibe Mix)
09. Art Of Tones – Too Much
10. Kenlou – The Bounce (Original Mix)
11. Greymatter – Tesla
12. Julio Bashmore – Ribble To Amazon
13. KRL – I Wanna Be With You

Pure quality house music on this one. Hit download, press play and check out the interview.

Greymatter – Only To Fall

One of the most infectious tracks of the year for me, I instantly fell in love when Greymatter sent me this. You’ve heard it before on the latest podcast now it’s finally available in stores and it’s a vinyl exclusive release!

Also on the record are three tracks from different artists, all of them in housier territories. Whether you like the others or not, you just know you need to get yourself a copy. Juno will ship it on Monday.

Greymatter & Domu – We Are One (Mr. Lager Remix)

Following his album Mind Over Matter and the first batch of remixes, UK’s Greymatter currently prepares a 12-inch with even more remixes.

You might have heard the snippets on his SoundCloud page. Apart from the Mr. Lager remix, the 12-inch will sport tracks from Altered Natives, Milyoo and Klic. The release date is mid-July and there will also be a digital version available.

Mind Over Matter Ableton Jam

Greymatter’s collaboration with Domu was posted last week, now there is an extended preview to the forthcoming album “Mind Over Matter”.

And here’s a look at the tracklist:01. ….
02. Back In The City (feat. Kev Luckhurst)
03. Raw Root
04. Watch This (feat. Domu)
05. Eu Fumo (feat. Deize Tigrona)
06. Grot
07. When I Was Lost
08. Too Much
09. Bunda
10. Essay
11. Mind Over Matter
12. Everybody Needs A Nemesis
13. We Are One (feat. Domu)
14. Believe In Something (feat. Heidi Vogel) (TRG Remix)

You might also want to check out the full track Eu Fumo. The album will be out in February on Unique Uncut.

Greymatter – We Are One

A true banger comes from the man called Greymatter. His debut album Mind Over Matter will be out in mid-February on Unique Uncut, a first teaser is this cooperation with Domu.

On the flipside comes another track with Domu, both of them will be available starting tomorrow. The digital release has been spotted on Soul Seduction and Juno. Will there be a physical release? I can’t answer this yet, but sure hope so!

Greymatter Edits & Reworks

Here is a track you might remember from back in April, it’s a rework by Greymatter of some classic Azymuth material. I mention it again, as it’s part of his “Edits & Reworks” collection, which you can now download for free. Another favourite is the rework Easy Money, so make sure to grab the entire pack.

Next up should be Greymatter’s debut album, it’s supposed to drop in February 2010. You can listen to some snippets on his SoundCloud page.

(via PMOI)