Seiji – More of You

If you came via the frontpage, you might have noticed there’s another post for this release right next to this, a post for the promo mixtape made by Seiji. Well, we think we need to go back there one more time, and the reason is the track you can listen to after the jump.

We’re very fond of this track (maybe not so much about the flipside), reminds us of what Julio Bashmore or Ramadanman are currently doing. We recommend securing your copy directly from the Seiji webstore. Needless to mention you can also find it at your regular store like Boomkat, Rush Hour or Bleep.

Seiji – SEIJI3 Promo Mix

In anticipation of the new SEIJI3 12-inch, London’s Seiji has put together another new mixtape for you.

01. Tortured Soul – Did You Miss Me (Mdcl’s Keyapella)
02. Julio Bashmore – Battle For Middle You
03. XXXY – Ordinary Things
04. Point 9 – Wild Forest
05. Eddy Meets Yannah – Runnin’
06. Terrible Shock – Good Foundations
07. Greenmoney – Heat It Up
08. Martyn – Left Hander
09. IG – Tpower
10. Jackal Youth – Bruk
11. Terri Walker – Heartbeat (Mosca Remix)
12. Spoek Mathambo – Mshini Wam (Canblaster Remix)
13. Canblaster – Clockworks (Teki Latex & Para 1 Intsrumental)
14. Velour – Booty Slammer
15. Wildlife – Nocturnal World feat. Terry Lynn (French Fries Remix)
16. Sandra St. Victor – F.M.A.O (Seiji Garage Mix)
17. Seiji -Straylight VIP Dub
18. Kelis – Brave (Darksky Remix)
19. Seiji – More Of You
20. Ethix – Breaking Bad
21. Seiji – Sticks
22. Seiji – Yesman
23. Seiji – Buzzcut
24. Mark Pritchard – Boingy Re Edit
25. Compound One – Back Off
26. Jack Sparrow – Loveless
27. F – Phantom
28. Jamie Grind – Balloon
29. Naifian – Blue Snow

Available for stream and download, it’s up to you!