Label Love Vol. 2

International labels Tru Thoughts, Ninja Tune, Ubiquity, One-Handed Music, Melting Pot and Plug Research have teamed up once again to present a new Label Love compilation. Like before, the second installment will feature selected tracks from each of the labels – and will be available as free download.01. Hidden Orchestra – Wandering
02. Sonnymoon – Blast Off
03. Full Crate – Never Never
04. Paul White – Every Breath
05. Jed and Lucia – Painted Stars Refix
06. Bilal – Lost My Mind
07. Maddslinky – Ruled By Your Motions
08. Ahu – To:Love
09. Miles Bonny X The Ins – J Birly
10. Jono McCleery – Tomorrow

You can get “Label Love Vol. 2” from Bandcamp starting tomorrow, until then the link will not work.

Clutchy Hopkins – Verbal Headlock

Ubiquity Records just uploaded this all new video for Clutchy Hopkins, taken from his new album The Story Teller.

The track was featured recently on Gilles Peterson’s All Winners show. However, it’s not so much the music but the lovely video that made me want to write about this. It was directed by Christian Borstlap, designer and sometimes director based in Amsterdam. Check his website for more!