FACT Mix by Ossie

Benji B has been teasing us with Ossie‘s tracks for ages, but the much anticipated Set The Tone EP on Hyperdub is finally out there. In comes FACT Magazine to interview the young London based producer and ask him for an exclusive mixtape.

01. Moloko – Sing It back (Ossie Remix)
02. Karizma – Groove A ‘K” Ordingly (Atjazz Remix)
03. FCL – Let’s Go
04. Ossie – The Power of Love
05. DJ Gregory & Sidney Samson – Dama S Salon
06. Plesurekraft – Tarantula (Ghooppee Remix)
07. Ossie – That’s Mine
08. Danny Marquez & Tuccillo – Mumba
09. Ossie – Set The Tone
10. DJ Gregory – Attend 1
11. Vikter Duplaix – Manhood
12. DJ Gregory – Traffic
13. Bopstar feat. Zara Mc Farlane – Chiaroscuro (Vudoo Reprise)
14. Marlon D – Jesus Creates Sounds
15. Ossie – Ossie Baba

For me this is one of the best mixes in a long time, so I recommend downloading it while it’s around.