Klaus – RSMIX001

Only a couple of weeks ago, Klaus released his debut EP on renowned Belgian label R&S. Now he’s back with an exclusive mixtape thats starts as a journey through ambient landscapes only to unload some thick dubstep tunes towards the end.

01. Airhead – Plastic Wind
02. Radovan Scasascia – Untitled
03. Evangelista – On the Captain’s Side
04. Mogwai – Mogwai Fear Satan (Mogwai Remix)
05. Tim Hecker – Whitecaps of White Noise II
06. Fennesz – Saffron Revolution
07. Bell Orchestre – Water/Light/Shifts
08. Klaus – Tarry
09. Loefah – Mud
10. Coki – Mood Dub
11. Set Fire To Flames – Esquimalt Harbour
12. Art Ensemble of Chicago – Unanka
13. The Olympians – The Rain Song

Get the download while available.

And if you don’t mind, let me also recommend you the otherwise unrelated Ritornell podcast on this occasion, as it features a quite similiar style of music.