Ras G – BTS Live Radio Set

Andrew Meza’s BTS Radio made a much welcomed return with their newly launched site. Since its launch in 2003, Andrew spotlighted fresh talent long before anybody else on the scene. Flying Lotus, Hudson Mohawke, Georgia Ann Muldrow or J*Davey are just a few names of artists played on the station.

Brainfeeder associate and brother-from-another-planet Ras G has put together a very exclusive mix for the show, featuring lots of new and unreleased music.01. Illum Sphere – Psycho
02. Flying Lotus – Data Entry
03. Mike Slott – Six AM
04. Eccy – Silver
05. Samiyam – It’s Not a Fluke
06. Flying Lotus – Vicodin
07. Ras_G – Raw Fruit
08. O.J. Simpson – The Paper
09. Samiyam – Zombie
10. TokiMonsta/Blue Daisy – USD
11. Quasimoto – Main Girl
12. Slugabed – Get The Fuck Up!!!
13. Otto von Schirach – End Of The World
14. 16 Bit – Chainsaw Calligraphy
15. Foreign Beggers – 7 Figure Swagga
16. Excision & Datsik – Swagga Back

Click here to grab this fine mix!